Das Team

der Elektro Müller GmbH

Geschäftsführung und Office

Sven Müller

Sven Müller

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05365-941414
Mail: sven.mueller@elektromueller.info

Christina Heidt

Christina Heidt

Büroangestellte

Telefon: 05365-941424
Mail: christina.heidt@elektromueller.info

Diana Beckmann

Diana Beckmann

Büroangestellte

Telefon: 05365-941416
Mail: diana.beckmann@elektromueller.info

Christine Müller

Christine Müller

Büroangestellte

Telefon: 05365-941414
Mail: christine.mueller@elektromueller.info

Ann-Kristin Jenkner

Ann-Kristin Jenkner

Büroangestellte

Telefon: 05365-941415
Mail: ak.jenkner@elektromueller.info

Leonie David

Leonie David

Auszubildende

Telefon: 05365-941426
Mail: leonie.david@elektromueller.info

Projektleiter

Michael Jung

Michael Jung

Projektleiter

Mail: michael.jung@elektromueller.info

Axel Eberding

Axel Eberding

Projektleiter

Mail: axel.eberding@elektromueller.info

Andreas Lehmann

Andreas Lehmann

Projektleiter

Mail: andreas.lehmann@elektromueller.info

Uwe Köhler

Uwe Köhler

Projektleiter

Mail: uwe.koehler@elektromueller.info

Marco Böhme

Marco Böhme

Projektleiter

Mail: marco.boehme@elektromueller.info

Obermonteure, Monteure & Elektrohelfer

René Keil

René Keil

Obermonteur

Mail: rene.keil@elektromueller.info

Hans-Joachim Dröge

Hans-Joachim Dröge

Monteur

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Sebastian Lumia

Sebastian Lumia

Monteur

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Bodo Pötsch

Bodo Pötsch

Monteur

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Jan Müller

Jan Müller

Monteur

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Enrico Henze

Enrico Henze

Monteur

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Carsten Wiegmann

Carsten Wiegmann

Monteur

Mail: carsten.wiegmann@elektromueller.info

Lothar Sack

Lothar Sack

Monteur

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Dirk von Ahsen

Dirk von Ahsen

Elektrohelfer

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Auszubildende

Hannes Wiemer

Hannes Wiemer

Auszubildender

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Philipp Müller

Philipp Müller

Auszubildender

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Leon Haufe

Leon Haufe

Auszubildender

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Sidney Sindram

Sidney Sindram

Auszubildender

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Denni Dytko

Denni Dytko

Auszubildender

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Justin Helbig

Justin Helbig

Auszubildender

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Khali Alsyed

Khali Alsyed

Auszubildender

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Lageristen

Alexander Tietz

Alexander Tietz

Lagerist

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Salvatore Mulas

Salvatore Mulas

Lagerist

Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Sie benötigen unsere Hilfe?

.

1 + 4 =

Firmenanschrift

Steinweg 11,
38444 Wolfsburg

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. bis Fr.: 8:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Di. & Mi. auch 14:00 -17:00

Rufen Sie uns an

0 53 65 / 94 14 14