Notfall-Telefon: 05365/94 14 18

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Geschäftsführer
Sven Müller
Telefon: 05365-941414
Mail: sven.mueller@elektromueller.info

Projektleiter
Michael Jung
Telefon: 05365-941414
Mail: michael.jung@elektromueller.info

Projektleiter
Jens Liebhardt
Mail: jens.liebhardt@elektromueller.info

Projektleiter
Andreas Lehmann
Mail: andreas.lehmann@elektromueller.info

Projektleiter
Marco Böhme
Mail: marco.boehme@elektromueller.info

Obermonteur
Axel Eberding
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Obermonteur
Rene Keil
Mail: rene.keil@elektromueller.info

Obermonteur
Uwe Köhler
Mail: uwe.koehler@elektromueller.info

Monteur
Carsten Wiegmann
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Monteur
Sebastian Lumia
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Monteur
Shahin Sello
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Monteur
Bodo Pötsch
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Monteur
Hans-Joachim Dröge
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Monteur
Enrico Henze

Monteur
Jan Müller
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Monteur
Tobias Grobe
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Monteur
Lothar Sack
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Elektrohelfer
Dirk von Ahsen

Elektrohelfer
Jean-Claude Ueltzen

Beckmann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Büroangestellte
Diana Beckmann
Telefon: 05365-941416
Mail:diana.beckmann@elektromueller.info

Büroangestellte
Ann-Kristin Jenkner
Telefon: 05365-941415
Mail: ak.jenkner@elektromueller.info

Auszubildende
Christina Heidt
Mail: christina.heidt@elektromueller.info

Auszubildende
Jana Forrai
Mail: jana.forrai@elektromueller.info

Büroangestellter

Patrick Müller
Telefon: 05365-941414
Mail: patrick.mueller@elektromueller.info

Büroangestellte
Christine Müller
Telefon: 05365-941414
Mail: christine.mueller@elektromueller.info

Lagerrist
Alexander Tietz
Telefon: 05365-941413
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Lagerrist
Salvatore Mulas
Mail: info@elektromueller.info

Auszubildender
Kevin Hoch

Auszubildender
Sidney Sindram

Auszubildender
Philipp Müller

Auszubildender
Hannes Wiemer

Auszubildender
Justin Helbig